top of page

Food for thought: These are the last days!

Food for thought: These are the last days!

To the Believer: These are the last days, and the enemy is running scared. He is in urgency mode to gather all he can to follow Him - which is why we, as Christians, need to be about our father's business of winning souls. If the person you are witnessing to gets angry and later changes his or her mind, that person will be snatched from the mouth of hell - but if we do not tell them the truth, that person's blood will be on our hands. I would rather have someone get angry with me about telling them the truth than sugar-coat the gospel and let them think they are okay, “everybody is okay, do what feels right for you,” and they go to hell! Let us search our own hearts, Saints (Believers) for what is in God's Word concerning His truth and follow what His word says about winning souls.

For the Unbeliever: If you have not come to know the Lord as your personal Savior, God is not angry with you. He loves you if you never confess Him as Lord. He is such a good God that He gives us the option to choose to go to hell if we desire to do so. However, if we choose to follow Him, He will in no wise cast us out - regardless of what you have done or what you are still doing, He will receive you. Trust Him with your life, if he can change my life - and He did- He can definitely change your life. Want you receive Him today?

Say this prayer and mean it: Father, I come in the name of Jesus. I am a sinner, and I ask you to forgive me of my sins. I believe that Jesus Christ is the Son of God. I believe He died on the cross for my sins, but He got up out of the grave on the third day for my justification. Jesus, come into my heart and be Lord of my life. From this day forward, I will trust you with my life. According to Romans 10 9-10, The confession of my sins and pronouncing that you are THE Son of God, I am saved, born-again, a child of God. Father, fill me now with your Holy Spirit so that I will be empowered to be a witness for you. Thank you, Father, for saving me.

WELCOME TO THE FAMILY OF GOD! ASK FATHER TO HELP YOU FIND A CHURCH THAT TEACHES THE WHOLE COUNSEL OF GOD, AND DON'T FORGET TO TELL SOMEONE THAT YOU ARE NOW A CHRISTIAN, SAVED, DELIVERED, AND SET FREE FROM ALL OF YOUR SINS, A NEW CREATION IN CHRIST JESUS (2 CORINTHIANS 2:17). READ YOUR BIBLE EVERY DAY TO LEARN WHO YOU ARE IN CHRIST. I SUGGEST YOU START WITH THE BOOK OF JOHN AND MIX WITH SOME PSALM AND A BIT OF PROVERBS. I PRAY THAT YOU FALL IN LOVE WITH JESUS AND HIS WORD BECAUSE HE IS ALREADY IN LOVE WITH YOU! LOVE YOU MUCH.

bottom of page